Calendar

Feb
20
Thu
The Maysville Players Winter Production – Love Letters @ The Washington Opera House
Feb 20 @ 7:00 pm – Feb 23 @ 3:30 pm
The Maysville Players Winter Production - Love Letters @ The Washington Opera House | Maysville | Kentucky | United States

Thursday, February 20, 2020   7pm-8:30pm

Friday, February 21, 2020   8pm-9:30pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020   8pm-9:30pm

Sunday, February 23, 2020   2pm-3:30pm 

Apr
23
Thu
The Maysville Players Spring Production – Dixie Swim Club @ The Washington Opera House
Apr 23 @ 7:00 pm – Apr 26 @ 3:30 pm
The Maysville Players Spring Production - Dixie Swim Club @ The Washington Opera House | Maysville | Kentucky | United States

Thursday, April 23, 2020   7pm-8:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2020   8pm-9:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2020   8pm-9:30pm

Sunday, April 26, 2020  2pm-3:30pm 

Apr
30
Thu
The Maysville Players Spring Production – Dixie Swim Club @ The Washington Opera House
Apr 30 @ 7:00 pm – May 3 @ 3:30 pm
The Maysville Players Spring Production - Dixie Swim Club @ The Washington Opera House | Maysville | Kentucky | United States

Thursday, April 30, 2020   7pm-8:30pm

Friday, May 1, 2020   8pm-9:30pm

Saturday, May 2, 2020   8pm-9:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2020  2pm-3:30pm