Calendar

Feb
21
Thu
The Maysville Players Winter Production @ The Washington Opera House
Feb 21 @ 7:00 pm – Feb 24 @ 3:30 pm
The Maysville Players Winter Production @ The Washington Opera House | Maysville | Kentucky | United States

Thursday, February 21, 2019   7pm-8:30pm

Friday, February 22, 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Saturday, February 23, 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Sunday, February 24, 2019   2pm-3:30pm 

Apr
25
Thu
The Maysville Players Spring Production @ The Washington Opera House
Apr 25 @ 7:00 pm – Apr 28 @ 3:30 pm
The Maysville Players Spring Production @ The Washington Opera House | Maysville | Kentucky | United States

Thursday, April 25, 2019   7pm-8:30pm

Friday, April 26, 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Saturday, April 27, 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019   2pm-3:30pm 

May
2
Thu
The Maysville Players Spring Production @ The Washington Opera House
May 2 @ 7:00 pm – May 5 @ 3:30 pm
The Maysville Players Spring Production @ The Washington Opera House | Maysville | Kentucky | United States

Thursday, May 2, 2019   7pm-8:30pm

Friday, May 3, 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Saturday, May 4, 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Sunday, May 5, 2019   2pm-3:30pm 

Jun
8
Sat
Maysville Uncorked @ Downtown Maysville
Jun 8 @ 4:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Maysville Uncorked @ Downtown Maysville

Enjoy an evening in the heart of historic downtown Maysville with incredible beverages, food and entertainment!

Saturday, June 8, 2019    4pm-10pm

For more information call 606-584-4888

Jul
31
Wed
The Maysville Players Youth Production @ The Washington Opera House
Jul 31 @ 7:00 pm – Aug 4 @ 3:30 pm
The Maysville Players Youth Production @ The Washington Opera House | Maysville | Kentucky | United States

 

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 7pm-8:30pm

Thursday, August 1, 2019   7pm-8:30pm

Friday, August 2, 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Saturday, August 3 , 2019   8pm-9:30pm

Sunday, August 4, 2019   2pm-3:30pm