City Directory

Board of Commissioners

Mayor David Cartmell dcartmell@maysvilleky.net 606-584-5371
Commissioner Victor McKay vcmckay@maysvilleky.net 606-564-5342
Commissioner Judy Pfeffer jcpfeffer@maysvilleky.net 606-584-3720
Commissioner Kelly Ashley ksf@maysvilleky.net 606-584-5231
Commissioner Rick Litton ricklitton@hotmail.com 606-564-9419

City Administration

City Manager Matt Wallingford mattwallingford@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2521
City Clerk Lisa Dunbar lrdunbar@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2718
Comptroller Penny Stanfield pstanfield@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2701

Project
Coordinator

David Hord davidhord@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2709
Asst Project
Coordinator
Craig Brammer cbrammer@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2713
HR Director Karen Cracraft kcracraft@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2712
Public Works Rick Truesdell  debbiemattingly@maysvilleky.net 606-759-0419
Zoning Admin. George Larger georgelarger@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2719
Codes Officer Nicole Jones nshields@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2504

Building Official/
Inspector

Gary Wells garywells@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2525
Asst Tourism Director Suzie Pratt suziepratt@maysvilleky.net 606-563-2596
Fire Chief Kevin Doyle kevindoyle@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2541
Asst Fire Chief Jordan Williams jordanwilliams@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9411
Police Chief Ron Rice rrice@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2553
Asst Police Chief Jared Muse jamuse@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2584
Dispatch Michael Palmer  mpalmer@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2566
     Full staff directory