City Directory

Board of Commissioners

Mayor David Cartmell dcartmell@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Commissioner Victor McKay vcmckay@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Commissioner Judy Pfeffer jcpfeffer@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Commissioner Kelly Ashley ksf@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Commissioner Rick Litton ricklitton@hotmail.com 606-564-9419

City Administration

City Manager Ray Young rayyoung@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
City Clerk Lisa Dunbar lrdunbar@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Comptroller Romie Griffey romiegriffey@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Project Coordinator David Hord davidhord@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2709
Assistant Project Coordinator Craig Brammer cbrammer@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Human Resources Director Karen Cracraft kcracraft@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Public Works Rick Truesdell 606-759-0419
Zoning Administrator Matt Wallingford mattwallingford@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Codes Enforcement Officer Nicole Jones nshields@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Building Official/Inspector Gary Wells garywells@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Assistant Tourism Director Suzie Pratt suziepratt@maysvilleky.net 606-563-2596
Fire Chief Eric Bach ebach@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2541
Assistant Fire Chief Jeff Brammer jeffbrammer@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9419
Police Chief Ron Rice rrice@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2553
Assistant Police Chief Lisa O’Hearn lohearn@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2584
Dispatch 606-564-9411