Contact

The City of Maysville
216 Bridge Street
Maysville, KY 41056

Administration: 606-564-9419
Codes: 606-564-2504
Tourism: 606-563-2596
Utility Commission: 606-564-3531
Public Works: 606-759-0419
Police & Fire non-emergency: 606-564-9411

City Hall Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

City Directory

City Administration

City Manager Matt Wallingford mattwallingford@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2521
City Clerk Lisa R. Dunbar lrdunbar@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2718
Comptroller Penny Stanfield pstanfield@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2701
Project
Coordinator
David Hord davidhord@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2709
Asst Project
Coordinator
Craig Brammer cbrammer@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2713
HR Director Karen Cracraft kcracraft@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2712
Public Works Dennis Truesdell  dtruesdell@maysvilleky.net 606-759-0419
Zoning Admin. George Larger georgelarger@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2719
Codes Officer Nicole Brooks nbrooks@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2504
Building Official/
Inspector
Jim Fawcett jimfawcett@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2525
Tourism Director Lacey Holleran laceyholleran@maysvilleky.net 606-563-2596
Main Street Director Caroline Reece carolinereece@maysvilleky.net 606-563-2596
Fire Chief Kevin Doyle kevindoyle@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2541
Asst Fire Chief Jordan Williams jordanwilliams@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2714
Police Chief Jared Muse jmuse@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2584
Asst Police Chief Michael Palmer  mpalmer@maysvilleky.net 606-564-2559
 Full staff directory

 

Board of Commissioners

Mayor Charles T. Cotterill cotterillmayor@gmail.com 606-564-9419
Commissioner Victor McKay vcmckay@maysvilleky.net 606-584-0449
Commissioner Andrew Wood commissionerwood@maysvilleky.net 606-564-9959
Commissioner Kelly Ashley ksf@maysvilleky.net 606-584-5231
Commissioner Jeff Brammer jbrammer69@hotmail.com 606-375-1389

 

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.