Maysville Board of Ethics

Maysville Board of Ethics was created under and governed by the City Code of Ethics through Code of Ordinances Chapter 13.

Board of Ethics members serve 3-year terms. Current board members are:

  • Doug Bowery
  • Andrew Young
  • Carley Moore
  • Tim Greiffenkamp
  • Tony Boyd

The Board of Ethics meets in special session on an annual and as needed basis at Maysville Municipal Building.

Staff liaison City Clerk Lisa R. Dunbar may be reached at 606-564-2718 or