Code Enforcement Board

The Code Enforcement Board is composed of 5 members all of whom are residents of the City of Maysville. The Code Enforcement Board has the power to issue remedial orders and impose civil fines as a method of enforcing city ordinances when a violation of the ordinance has been classified as a civil offense.

Current Code Enforcement Board Members

Ben Breslin
Harry Mann
Gerald Orme
Phillip French
Jessica Elie


Nicole Brooks is the Code Enforcement Officer and  Administrative Officer for the Maysville Codes Enforcement Board. Contact: 606-564-2504 or