The City of Maysville
216 Bridge Street
Maysville, KY 41056

Administration: 606-564-9419
Codes: 606-564-2504
Tourism: 606-563-2596
Utility Commission: 606-564-3531
Public Works: 606-759-0419
Police & Fire non-emergency: 606-564-9411

City Hall Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm

City Directory

City Administration

City Manager Matt Wallingford 606-564-2521
City Clerk Lisa R. Dunbar 606-564-2718
Comptroller Penny Stanfield 606-564-2701
David Hord 606-564-2709
Asst Project
Craig Brammer 606-564-2713
HR Director Rhonda Rose 606-564-2712
Public Works Dennis Truesdell 606-759-0419
Zoning Admin. George Larger 606-564-2719
Codes Officer Nicole Brooks 606-564-2504
Building Official/
Jim Fawcett 606-564-2525
Tourism Director Lacey Holleran 606-563-2596
Main Street Director Caroline Reece 606-563-2596
Fire Chief Kevin Doyle 606-564-2541
Asst Fire Chief Bryan White 606-564-2714
Police Chief Michael Palmer 606-564-2559
Asst Police Chief
 Full staff directory


Board of Commissioners

Mayor Debra L. Cotterill 606-564-9419
Commissioner Victor McKay 606-584-0449
Commissioner Andrew Wood 606-564-9959
Commissioner David Cartmell 606-584.5371
Commissioner Ann Brammer 606-584-1760



Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.